Mad Genius :www.madgenius.com
Magnet Interactive :www.magnet.com
Malfador Machinations :www.www.crl.com./~malfador
Mango Grits :www.mangorits.com
Marvel Online :www.marvelonline.com
Maxis :www.maxis.com
Megamedia :www.megamedia.com
Megatech Software :www.megatech-software.com
Melbourne House :www.melbournehouse.com
Metropolis Digital :www.metro3d.com
Metropolis Software House :www.metropolis.com
Midway :www.midway.com
M.G.M :www.mgm.com
Microforum :www.microforum.com
Micro´ds :www.microids.com
Microprose :www.microprose.com
Microsoft Corporation :www.microsoft.com
Midas Interactive :www.gamesarena.com
Midway :www.midway.com
Military Simulations :www.military-sim.com
Mind Mechanics: www.mindmech.com
Mindscape :www.mindscape.com
Mission Studios :www.missionstudios.com
Mixman Technologies :www.mixman.com
Monkey Byte :www.mbyte.com
Monolith Productions :www.lith.com
Mountain King Studios :www.mking.com
MP Entertainment :www.hopkinsfbi.com
Mythos Games :www.mythosgames.com