Laminar Research :www.x-plane.com
LavaMind :www.lavamind.com
Learning Company :www.learningco.com
Legend Entertainment :www.legendent.com
Lionhead Studios :www.lionhead.co.uk
Live Media :www.livemedia.co.uk
Logic Factory :www.logicfactory.com
LogicWare :www.logicware.com
Looking Glass Studios :www.lglass.com
Lost Shaker :www.netmart.com/lostshaker
Lucasarts Entertainment :www.lucasarts.com
Lucas Learning :www.lucaslearning.com
Luna Entertainment :www.lunaentertainment.com