I.B.M. Interactive :www.fr.ibm.com
Ice Online :www.iceonline.com
IDEA Software :www.ideasoftware.com
ID Software :www.idsoftware.com
Imagic Online :www.imagiconline.com
Imaginative Illusions :www.angelfire.com/id/imaginative
I-Motion Technologies :www.imotion.com
Impact Interactive :www.impactgames.com
Incredible Simulations :www.incrediblesimulations.com
Incredible Technologies :www.itsgames.com
Infinite Monkey Systems :www.imonkey.com
Infogrames Entertainment :www.infogrames.com
Insomnia Entertainment :www.insomnia.com.au
Intense Games :www.intensegames.com
Interactive Magic :www.imagicgames.com
InterActivision :www.iavision.com
Interplay Productions :www.interplay.com
Ionos Software :www.ionos.com
Ion Storm :www.ionstorm.com
Iridon Interactive :www.iridon.com